JUBILEE CONCERT WITH KURSK MUSICIANS

“Surganova and the Orchestra” band gave its jubilee concert on the first day of March. Svetlana and the musicians are used to come to our city in the beginning of spring, this time they brought us a special jubilee show. In 2018 Svetlana celebrated her 50, “Nochnye Snaipery”, the band she started with, was 25 and “Surganova and the Orchestra” – 15.

That was the reason for armfuls of flowers and presents from the fans. There was even a whole basket of gingerbreads. The band performance with Kursk musicians was the highlight of the show – students of the Kursk Music College named after Georgiy Sviridov were with the band on stage

– Finally we are justifying our name and performing with a real orchestra. – Surganova commented.

People are looking forward to the band concert as if it were one’s personal celebration. Svetlana Surganova is a bright rock vocalist, her creative works promote love to life. Surganova is one of the foremost figures of Russian rock, she gives a lot of concerts, takes part in different performances and music show.

Her team is not just the music band. These are tens of thousands of outstanding, versatile people who are actively involved in the life of the team. Famous flash mobs, feedbacks, sharp discussions in social networks and the chance for any person to speak out are the calling cards of the band. Fans love Surganova for her sincerity and the ability to combine the incompatible.

Young connoisseurs of high-quality live music and sophisticated music lovers – the band is admired by all of them. “Surganova and the Orchestra” was awarded several “Golden disks”, nominated as the band leading in number of concerts in the country, and the band on top of the charts of NASHE Radio.

By the way, the large-scale tour devoted to the 15th anniversary of the band includes almost 100 cities of Russia, Europe and the USA.

On the eve of her concert in Kursk, on February 16 Svetlana Surganova received a prestigious award – she was awarded as the Soloist of the Year at the XII rock-music ceremony of “Chartova Duzhina”. In her nomination Surganova left behind Zemfira, Diana Arbenina, Dilyara Vagapova and Lusinae Gevorkyan.

Probably, this all is about the energy Surganova is revealing on stage: powerful, poetic and very musical. She gladly shares her soul with everyone who comes to her performances.

By the way, the spectators traditionally received small gifts from the organizers of the show. This time it was the anniversary chocolates and flags.

Source — Komsomolskaya pravda in Kursk

By — Svetlana Volkova

Юбилейный концерт с курскими музыкантами

Концерт группы «Сурганова и Оркестр» прошел в Курске в первый день марта. Светлана и музыканты в наш город традиционно приезжают в самом начале весны. Но в этот раз шоу было особенным, юбилейным: Светлане исполнилось 50, 25 лет — группе «Ночные Снайперы», в которой начинала Сурганова, и 15 лет — «Сургановой и Оркестру»!

Поэтому было много цветов и подарков. Например, поклонники преподнесли музыкантам целую корзину пряников. А изюминкой шоу стало выступление группы с курскими музыкантами — студентами курского музыкального училища имени Георгия Свиридова:

— Наконец-то мы сможем оправдать свое название и выступить с настоящим оркестром, — отметила Сурганова.

Концертов этой группы ждут, как свой личный праздник. Светлана Сурганова — яркая рок-вокалистка, пропагандирующая своим творчеством любовь к жизни. Сурганова выступает яркой фигурой русского рока, она активно гастролирует, играет в спектаклях и музыкальных шоу.

Ее коллектив — это не просто музыкальная группа, это десятки тысяч незаурядных, разносторонних людей, активно участвующих в жизни коллектива. Знаменитые флешмобы, обратная связь, острые дискуссии в социальных сетях и возможность каждого зрителя быть услышанным — визитные карточки группы. Поклонники любят Сурганову за искренность, умение сочетать несочетаемое.

Этой группой восхищаются как юные ценители качественной живой музыки, так и искушенные меломаны. «Сурганова и Оркестр» — обладатели нескольких «золотых дисков», а также самый концертирующий коллектив страны, лидер хит-парадов «Нашего радио».

Кстати, масштабный тур, посвященный 15-летию группы, включает в себя почти 100 городов России, Европы и США.

А накануне своего концерта в Курске 16 февраля Светлана Сурганова получила престижную награду — стала победительницей XII церемонии вручения наград в области рок-музыки «Чартова дюжина» в номинации «Солистка». В своей номинации Сурганова обошла Земфиру, Диану Арбенину, Диляру Вагапову и Лусинэ Геворкян.

Вероятно, все дело в энергетике, которую Сурганова выплескивает на сцене: мощную, поэтическую и очень музыкальную. Она с удовольствием делится своей душой со всеми, кто приходит на ее выступления. Кстати, зрители по-традиции получили маленькие подарки от организаторов шоу. На сей раз это были юбилейные шоколадки и флажки

Источник — Комсомольская правда в Курске

Автор — Светлана Волкова