SVETLANA SURGANOVA READ THE TOTAL DICTATION IN SAINT PETERSBURG

The text of the total dictation at Herzen University was read by Svetlana Surganova. After the reading she was attacked by fans and it turned out into a spontaneous signing.

“The Total Dictation” international campaign is finished in Saint Petersburg.  “The Hunter for Souls”, a text by Pavel Basinskiy on the play by Maksim Gorkiy “The Lower Depths”, was written specially for the dictation. More than 14,000 people wrote the dictation at 122 sites in Saint Petersburg. The famous singer Svetlana Surganova  read for the participants at one of the sites – at Herzen University.

According to her, the task chosen for the Petersburgers and for the whole European part of the dictation geography was quite difficult: there were many compound sentences.

Probably,  it was the reason why  the singer was reading so that the audience could understand how to write correct, she practically read by syllabus the word “обаяние” and a number of words with double “н” in suffixes as well as the endings of «тся» and «ться».

After the  dictation  Svetlana Surganova was attacked by fans, she kindly signed autographs and had a small chat with them.  And it was not surprising, there was no other way to get out of the tight ring of fans.

Marina Levina, the Herzen University site curator, said that Svetlana Surganova willingly agreed to read a dictation. The singer cooperates with the university not for the first time.

 

Source: Nevskiye novosti

By: Lubov Khmelevskaya

Светлана Сурганова прочитала тотальный диктант в Санкт-Петербурге

В университете имени Герцена текст тотального диктанта прочла Светлана Сурганова. По завершении мероприятия ее атаковали поклонницы, вследствие чего получилась спонтанная автограф-сессия.

В Санкт-Петербурге завершилась международная акция «Тотальный диктант». Участники писали под диктовку текст писателя Павла Басинского «Ловец душ», созданный специально для диктанта по пьесе Максима Горького «На дне». В Санкт-Петербурге на 122 площадках диктант написали более 14 тысяч человек. На одной из площадок, в университете имени Герцена, текст для участников прочла известная певица Светлана Сурганова.

По ее словам, задание, выбранное для петербуржцев и для всей европейской части географии диктанта, было довольно непростым: встречалось немало сложных предложений.

Возможно, поэтому музыкантша диктовала так, чтобы аудитория поняла, как писать правильно. К примеру, Светлана Сурганова почти по слогам произнесла слово «обаяние», а также ряд слов с двойными «н» в суффиксах и с окончаниями на «тся» и «ться».

После диктанта Светлану Сурганову атаковали поклонницы, которым она терпеливо раздала автографы и сказала приятные слова. Еще бы, ведь иначе выбраться из плотного кольца окруживших ее фанатов было бы совсем непросто.

Как отметила куратор площадки в университете имени Герцена Марина Левина, Светлана Сурганова охотно согласилась читать диктант. Певица идет навстречу университету уже не впервые.

Источник: Невские новости

Автор: Любовь Хмелевская